Homepage Col 1: About The Prize

January 9, 2017

2017 Editorial Board:

Meet the 2017 Editorial Board here.

The 2017 Prize Judge?

Meet Michael Harris here.

2015 Editorial Board:

Read about the 10 editors here.

2015 Prize Judge:

Read about Eavan Boland here.


Follow us on Facebook & Twitter

Comments are closed.